Shenandoah Recorder Society

Meeting Schedule 2017-2018
 
Home   About  Contacts   Directions
 Date 	
 Session Leader  
 Notes                           
		 
 Sun Aug 20  Gary Porter, Lesslie Crowell  
 Sun Sep 17  Margaret Newcomb
 
 Sat Oct 7  Heloise Degrugillier  Fall Workshop
 Sun Oct 15  No 3rd Sunday meeting
 
 Sun Nov 19  Nancy Garlick  
 Sun Dec 17  Margaret and Nancy  
 Sun Jan 21  Margaret Newcomb  
 Sun Feb 18
 Member Recital  
 Sat Mar 10  Anne Timberlake  Morning-- time TBA
 Sun Apr 15
 Margaret Newcomb  
 Sun May 20
 Nancy Garlick
 
 Sun Jun 17
 TBA
 
 Sun Jul 15
 TBA